City Contacts

Contacts
Website: www.lariver.org 
Email: info.lariver@lacity.org
 
City of Los Angeles LA River Leads
 
LARiverWorks, Office of Mayor Eric Garcetti
Name Telephone Number Email Address
     
Michael Affeldt (213) 978-2225 michael.affeldt@lacity.org  
Michelle Mowery (213) 473-9969 michelle.mowery@lacity.org
Amalia Merino (213) 473-9924 amalia.merino@lacity.org
Christopher Piña (213) 978-1012 christopher.pina@lacity.org
 
 
Bureau of Engineering, Environmental Management Group
Maria Martin  (213) 485-5753 maria.martin@lacity.org 
 
City Administrative Officer, Office of the
     
Name Telephone Number Email Address
     
 
Department of City Planning
Name Telephone Number Email Address
Claire Bowin (213) 978-1213 claire.bowin@lacity.org
 
Department of Recreation and Parks
Name Telephone Number Email Address
Darryl Ford (213) 202-2682 darryl.ford@lacity.org    
 
Bureau of Sanitation:
Name Telephone Number Email Address
Wing Tam (213) 485-3985 wing.tam@lacity.org    
 
Department of Transportation:
Name Telephone Number Email Address
     
     
 
Department of Water and Power
Name Telephone Number Email Address
     
     
     
Economic and Workforce Development Department
Name Telephone Number Email Address
Gerardo Ruvalcaba (213) 744-7233 gerardo.ruvalcaba@lacity.org